Surf the Web

 

 

 

  These links are provided as a public service.
Taxes Made Simple is not responsible for the content of these websites.
Please, report a broken link or a link you use often.
     
  US Federal Government  
  Federal Website www.usa.gov
  Federal Bureau of Investigation www.fbi.gov
  Federal Communication Commission www.fcc.gov/cgb/consumers.htm
  Federal Deposit Insurance Corp www.fdic.gov/consumers/consumer
  Federal Drug Administration www.fda.gov
  Federal Information Center   www.consumeraction.gov
  Federal Trade Commission www.ftc.gov/consumer
    > Identity Theft  www.consumer.gov/idtheft
  Consumer Product Safety Twww.cpsc.gov
  US Postal Inspector Service www.usps.com/postalinspectors
  US Securities & Exchange Commission www.sec.gov
  US Social Security Administration www.ssa.gov
  National Highway Safety Commission www.nhtsa.dot.gov
     
  Ohio State Government  
  Ohio Depatment of Taxation www.tax.ohio.gov
  Office of the Governor www.governor.ohio.gov
  Ohio General Assembly  www.legislature.state.oh.us
  Ohio Attorney General’s Office  www.ohioattorneygeneral.gov
  Ohio Area Agency of Aging  www.services4aging.org
  Ohio Bureau of Motor Vehicles  www.bmv.ohio.gov
  Ohio Department of Commerce www.com.state.oh.us/
  Ohio State Treasurer’s Office www.tos.ohio.gov
  Ohio Department of Insurance www.ohioinsurance.gov
  Ohio Office of Consumers Council www.pickocc.org
  Ohio Public Utilities Commission www.puco.ohio.gov
  Ohio Secretary of State www.sos.state.oh.us
     
  Cities, Villages & Townships  
  City of Akron www.ci.akron.oh.us
  City of Barberton  www.cityofbarberton.com
  City of Cuyahoga Falls www.cityofcf.com/web2/index.asp
  City of Fairlawn  www.cityoffairlawn.com/default.cfm
  City of Green www.cityofgreen.org
  City of Hudson  www.hudson.oh.us
  City of Macedonia www.macedonia.oh.us
  City of Munroe Falls   www.munroefalls.com
  City of New Franklin  www.newfranklin.org/home.htm 
  City of Norton www.cityofnorton.org
  City of Stow www.stow.oh.us
  City of Tallmadge www.tallmadge-ohio.org
  City of Twinsburg www.mytwinsburg.com
  Village of Clinton  www.clintonoh.org
  Village of Lakemore www.lakemoreohio.org
  Village of Mogadore http://mogadore-ohio.com
  Village of Northfield www.northfieldvillage-oh.gov/
  Village of Reminderville www.reminderville.com
  Village of Richfield www.richfieldvillageohio.org
  Village of Silver Lake www.villageofsilverlake.com
  Bath Township www.bathtownship.org
  Copley Township www.copley.oh.us
  Coventry Township www.coventrytownship.com
  Northfield Center Township www.northfieldcenter.com
  Richfield Township www.richfield-twp.org
  Sagamore Hills Township www.sagamorehillstownship.org/
  Springfield Township www.springtwp.com
  Twinsburg Township www.twinsburgtwp.com
     
  Consumer Organizations  & New Publications Online  
  American Association of Retired Persons www.aarp.org 
  Better Business Bureau www.bbb.org
  Canadian National Report of Telemarketing Fraud www.phonebusters.com
  Center for Responsible Lending www.responsiblelending.org
  Consumer Action www.consumer-action.org:16080/english
  Consumer News & Information www.consumeraffairs.com
  Consumer World  www.consumerworld.org
  Infoline www.infolineinc.org
  National Consumer Law Center www.nclc.org
  National Fraud Information Center www.fraud.org
  Ohio Legal Services Association www.ohiolegalservices.org
  Policy Matters Ohio www.policymattersohio.org
  Rip-Off Report www.ripoffreport.com
  Summit County Veterans Service Commission www.summitohvets.us
     
  Research Sites  
  EFTPS www.eftps.gov/eftps
  Google www.google.com
  Stark County Auditor www.auditor.co.stark.oh.us/
  US States Tax Sites www.taxadmin.org/fta/link

 

  Informational Sites  
  CNN www.cnn.com
  Weather www.weather.com